home Mythos home Audio literature and galleries About Shop music theory school mazes cookie policy

Dark World International Press Releases

starbar divider

Date: 1 November, 2006

Dark World International announces new releases

Dark World International is proud to announce the 1 December 2006 digital release on iTunes of Deemed Psychotic 'The 1st'; Infinisynth 'default' and 'reload'; Stygian Tars 'Abridged Edition'; Kylyra 'Red Book'; and Dream Quest 'Season One'. These six newly edited and remastered releases are the first digital selections available for purchase from Dark World International's extensive catalogue.

starbar divider