home Mythos home Audio literature and galleries About Shop music theory school mazes cookie policy

Abridged Edition

Stygian Tars

Abridged Edition

no. 040501-Out of Print, rare limited release -2004

no. 040502-digitally available from iTunes -2006

Buy now Stygian Tars - Abridged Edition

starbar divider

Due to popular demand, Dark World celebrated its Tenth Anniversity with 5 NEW compilations for the fans in the EU. Compiled by Kylyra and arranged alphabetically, Abridged Edition contains 12 songs spanning Stygian Tars' recording archives. Featuring 6 previously unreleased tracks, this is a must have for all Stygian Tars fans.

starbar divider


1. Beyond the Stars (7:27)

2. Electrostatic Picnic (6:44)

3. Fallen Again (5:34)

4. Ghandi Revisited (5:02)

5. Hedgehuts have no tele (4:55)

6. Lifeform (6:38)

7. No, I don't want to buy any freaks (9:12)

8. Spew (5:02)

9. The Beagle and the Roach (3:34)

10. The Cities Circus Circuit (6:33)

11. The Walk (5:45)

12. You Waste My Time (4:26)


All songs written, programmed, improvised and performed by Stygian Tars. Produced and Engineered by J.A.Bohr. The release contains live stereo performances recorded directly to Digital Audio Tape.


Sven Kort, J.A.B. and Kylyra

starbar divider