home Mythos home Audio literature and galleries About Shop music theory school mazes cookie policy

Chapter Four

Stygian Tars

Chapter Four

no. 040601-digitally available from iTunes -2007

Buy now Stygian Tars - Chapter Four

starbar divider

Producer J.A.Bohr returned to the studio in 2007 to edit and remaster two new Chapters in the Stygian Tars saga. Created for digital release, these new collections continue the journey of Kylyra, Sven and JAB in their explorations of rhythm and sound.

starbar divider


1. the aliens left fecal matter (4:31)

2. Searching for God's Jello (5:43)

3. Thanks to these tiny cages (3:46)

4. Phylagree (4:54)

5. My Demons Inside (5:23)

6. How Trees Observe Traffic (4:04)

7. Treveldor the Trickster (4:18)

8. Meridia Kohl (6:47)

9. if rift cliffs drift swift then sift (4:29)

10. Demons in the Cold (3:54)

11. Center of Nothing (5:13)

12. Space Came Before Time (2:40)

13. The Jack and Jill Incident (4:45)

14. In the Bizarre (5:41)

15. IV injury (3:13)

16. temporary crisis (5:16)


All songs written and performed by Stygian Tars. Engineered, Produced, Edited and Remastered by J.A.Bohr. The release contains live stereo performances recorded directly to Digital Audio Tape.


Sven Kort, J.A.B. and Kylyra

starbar divider